Contact Us

Organized Village of Kasaan
P.O. Box 26 – KXA
Ketchikan, Alaska 99950-0340
(907) 542-2230 Phone
(888) 380-4480 FAX

Contact any of the following people at (907) 542-2230:

Tribal Council:
Ronald Leighton – Tribal President
Frederick Olsen, Jr. – Tribal Vice President
Paula Peterson – Tribal Treasurer
Carrie Sykes – Tribal Secretary
Glenn Hamar- Tribal Sergeant at Arms
Della Coburn – Tribal Council Member at Large
Audrey Escoffon – Tribal Council Member at Large

Staff:
Paula Peterson – paula@kasaan.org – Tribal Administrator
Nannette Scamahorn nannette@kasaan.org – Tribal Bookkeeper
Carrie Sykes – carrie@kasaan.org – Tribal Economic Development Director
Sara Yockey – sara@kasaan.org – Tribal Transportation Director
Dennis Nickerson – dennis@kasaan.org – Environmental Planner / POW Tribal Stewardship Consortium
Machelle Edenshaw – machelle@kasaan.org – Environmental Technician
LaNeice Congdon – laneice@kasaan.org Brownfields Coordinator
Andrew Miller – andrew@kasaan.org – Environmental Planner (IGAP)
Ronald Leighton – ron@kasaan.org – Customary and Traditional Use Chair
Frederick Olsen, Jr. – fred@kasaan.org – Tribal Tourism Director