/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-05-22T08:57:43+00:00

Contact Us

Organized Village of Kasaan
P.O. Box 26 – KXA
Ketchikan, Alaska 99950-0340
(907) 542-2230 Phone
(888) 380-4480 FAX

Contact any of the following people at (907) 542-2230:

Tribal Council:
Ronald Leighton – Tribal President
Marina Anderson – Tribal Vice President
Audrey Escoffon – Tribal Treasurer
Glenn Hamar- Tribal Sergeant at Arms
Della Coburn – Tribal Secretary
Amanda Hendrixson – Tribal Council Member at Large
Paula Peterson – Tribal Council Member at Large

Staff:
Paula Peterson – paula@kasaan.org – Tribal Administrator
Marina Anderson – marina@kasaan.org – Tribal Administrative Assistant
Sara Yockey – sara@kasaan.org –  Tribal Transportation Director
Nannette Scamahorn nannette@kasaan.org – Tribal Bookkeeper
Terry West – terry@kasaan.org – Tribal Economic Development Director
Dennis Nickerson – dennis@kasaan.org – Environmental Planner / POW Tribal Stewardship Consortium
Machelle Edenshaw – machelle@kasaan.org – Environmental Technician
LaNeice Congdon – laneice@kasaan.org Brownfields Coordinator
Carol Fletcher – carol@kasaan.org – Environmental Planner (IGAP)
Frederick Olsen, Jr. – fred@kasaan.org – Tribal Tourism Director
William West – Maintenance