/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-05-15T09:52:59+00:00

Contact Us

Organized Village of Kasaan
P.O. Box 26 – KXA
Ketchikan, Alaska 99950-0340
(907) 542-2230 Phone
(888) 380-4480 FAX

Contact any of the following people at (907) 542-2230:

Tribal Council:
Frederick Olsen, Jr. – Tribal President
Ronald Leighton РTribal Vice President
Audrey Escoffon – Tribal Treasurer
Carrie Sykes – Tribal Secretary
Glenn Hamar- Tribal Sergeant at Arms
Della Coburn – Tribal Council Member at Large

Staff:
Paula Peterson – paula@kasaan.org – Tribal Administrator
Sara Yockey – sara@kasaan.org – Acting Tribal Administrator / Tribal Transportation Director

Nannette Scamahorn nannette@kasaan.org – Tribal Bookkeeper
Carrie Sykes – carrie@kasaan.org – Tribal Economic Development Director

Dennis Nickerson – dennis@kasaan.org – Environmental Planner / POW Tribal Stewardship Consortium
Machelle Edenshaw – machelle@kasaan.org – Environmental Technician
LaNeice Congdon – laneice@kasaan.org Brownfields Coordinator
Andrew Miller – andrew@kasaan.org – Environmental Planner (IGAP)
Frederick Olsen, Jr. – fred@kasaan.org – Tribal Tourism Director